Skip to content

Meetings Attendance Record 2015/2016

Attendance figures for governors at full board meetings and committee meetings are provided below with maximum possible attendance in brackets.

(A&W is Pupil Attendance and Wellbeing Committee)

[table “11” not found /]

Ms J Sanderson joined the Board of Governors in December 2015
Mr L Chambers resigned as a governor in December 2015 and was replaced by Ms J Westlake
*as staff representative standing in for Mrs K Brown due to staff restructure